skip navigation

Spiral College Commitments

Congratulations to each of our current Spiral athletes that have committed to continuing their volleyball careers at the collegiate level!!

Class of 2017

Kayla Banyai - Eastern Washington

Sami Hover - Biola

Olivia Turner - Seattle Pacific University

Elizabeth Clemit - Colorado Christian

Elizabeth Clemit - Colorado Christian

KiKi Johnson - Western State Colorado

Dani Wiley - Chaminade

Tyler Gebhart - Point Loma

Joliana Sadler - South Mountain CC

Class of 2016

Cristal Carrizoza - Western New Mexico University

Jaeden Hooker - Seattle Pacific University

Moira Murphy - University of Louisiana at Monroe

Morgan Soto - Cal State University Dominguez Hills

Courtney Curcio - Illinois Institute of Technology

Rachel Kjolberg - Cal State University, Monterey Bay

Olivia Osborn - Salt Lake City Community College

Jessica Williams - William Jessup University

Mackenzie Delo - The Masters College

Sydney Mathison - Montana State University

Gianna Pesognelli - Holy Family University

Class of 2015

Carly Bock - Fresno Pacific University

Carson Flood - Belmont Abbey College

Katelin Jensen - Colby College

Andrew Lincoln - Brigham Young University

Kirstyn Sperry - Bryant University

Jenna Tunnell - Pepperdine, Sand & Indoor

Britton West - North Central College

Megan Block - Mesa Community College

Nick Guthrie - Benedictine University

Kacie Larsen - Bethany College

Matisse Monty - Fort Lewis College

Alyssa Steagall - New Mexico Highlands University

Sabrina Tanner - Utah Valley University

Maggie Byrne-Quinn: Colorado School of Mines

Jesus Izaguirre - Benedictine University

Maddie Leblanc - Fort Lewis College

Sarah Richards - Chandler-Gilbert CC

Victoria Svorinic - University of Arizona

Ashley Tutherow - Chowan University

Taylor Woods - Colorado Mesa University

Class of 2014

William Andrew - Princeton University

Haley Christiansen - Glendale CC

Saige Gonsalves - Lindewood University

JT Hatch - UCLA

Misha McDowell - Glendale CC

Taylor Reiter - Northeastern Univ.

Vanessa Wesley - United States Military Academy at West Point

Kaylee Boyse - South Mountain CC

Jensen Cunningham - San Diego State

Jasmine Hanna - Colorado State University

Jesse Hover - Weber State Unviersity

Zach Melcher - Cal Baptist

Ashton Schmitz - Phoenix College

Dani Westfall - Wyoming

Brian Campbell - UC Santa Cruz

Audra Beth Dugan - South Mountain CC

Chaney Hart - Brown University

Jessica Licurgo - Quincy University

Madeline Mertz - Tulane University - SAND

Sarah Sponcil - Loyola Marymount University, Sand & Indoor

Class of 2013

Ashley Anderson - Connecticut College

McKayla Ferris - Gonzaga University

Alex Hasenstab - Humboldt State Univ.

Rachael McCue - South Mountain CC

Rachyl Thomsen - University of South Florida

Jensen Barton - Northern Arizona Univ.

Emily Franklin - University of Kentucky

Chandler Hillman - Scottsdale CC

Reyna McHetz - Brunswick CC

Cedar Young - Lamar Unviersity

Amanda Benson - University of Oregon

Isabelle Gosar - Northern Arizona Univ.

Brooke Honeycutt - Pepperdine Univ.

Brittany Thomas - University of Alabama